texas!

 

my home for the past week! (:

I wake up to him sitting outside my door every morning. Likes to slobber. Drinks only water from the refrigerator, not tap water. Eats only when we eat. Funny dog, this one.

my room for the week (:

I keep bumping into this photo mobile.

I took this as a reminder of how much SPACE there is here. SO MUCH SPACE! I think I need to live in a suburb next time. No more cities for me.

Yeah, this is a filler post. There are more photos – they’ll come in a bit, maybe. I’ve been running. Enjoying myself, living the life – or so they say. What is the life, really? Do they know? Mmm… Doubtful. I know who does know, though. Time to go home, I think.

 

Leave a Reply

